• Don’t hesitate to contact us through the following: T: +632 8988 2288; M: +63 917 556 5279 aascsecretariat@ph.gt.com
  • Visit our office today! We are located at:
    20th Floor, Tower 1, The Enterprise Center 6766 Ayala Avenue, Makati City, Philippines
The current officers and members of the AASC are as follows;

Officers and Members

Leonardo

Leonardo

Cuaresma, Jr.

“Jun”
Chairman
Senior Practitioner in Public Accountancy

Punongbayan & Araullo

Tel: 8988-2288 ext. 220; 8988-2220
Email: jun.cuaresma@ph.gt.com

Sharon Dayoan

Sharon Dayoan

“Sharon”
Vice-chairperson and Treasurer
Public Practice

KPMG

Tel: 8885-7000 ext. 222; 8835-4603
Fax: 8894-1985
Email: sdayoan@kpmg.com

John

John-John Patrick Lim

“John”
Assistant Treasurer
Public Practice

Isla Lipana & Co.

Tel: 845-2728 ext. 3023 or 3035
Fax: 845-2806
Email: john.lim@ph.pwc.com

Anita

Anita B. Rodgriguez

“Anita”
Public Practice

Canete, Rodriguez and Associates CPA (formerly Rodriguez, Britanico & Co. CPAs)

Tel:852-5332
Fax: 852-5366
Email: acr.rbccpas@gmail.com

Annalyn Artuz

Annalyn Artuz

“Annalyn”
Public Practice

Constantino and Partners

Tel: 8848-1051
Fax: 7728-1014
Email: abartuz@bakertilly.ph

Maria Teresita Z. Dimaculangan

“Tess”
Board of Accountancy

Professional Regulation Commission

Email: mtdimaculangan1956@gmail.com

Concepcion Lupisan

Concepcion Lupisan

“Maricon”
Academe/Education

Miriam College

Tel: 332-3304; 580-5400 loc. 1188
Fax: 332-3304
Email: mlupisan@mc.edu.ph; mcylupisan@yahoo.com

Emilio B. Aquino

Emilio B. Aquino

“Emilio”
Securities and Exchange Commission

Securities and Exchange Commission

Tel: 818-5008
Email: ebaquino@sec.gov.ph

Emmanuel Artiza

Emmanuel Artiza

“Noel”
Securities and Exchange Commission

Securities and Exchange Commission

Tel: 818 -9763
Fax: 818-6120
Email: eyartiza@sec.gov.ph

Fidela Tan

Fidela Tan

“Bobot”
Commission on Audit

Commission on Audit

Tel: 951-0489; 952-5700 loc. 8003
Email: fidelatan@yahoo.com

Haydee M. Reyes-Arcenas

Haydee M. Reyes-Arcenas

“Bambee”
Public Practice

Reyes Tacandong & Co.

Tel: 8982-9100; 8683 3700
Fax: 8982-9111
Email: hrarcenas@reyestacandong.com

Wilfredo A. Baltazar

Wilfredo A. Baltazar

“Willie”
Public Practice

Navarro Amper & Co.

Tel: 8581-9011
Email: wbaltazar@deloitte.com

John A. Apatan

John A. Apatan

“John”
Insurance Commission

Tel: 8523-8461 loc 105
Email: there4.aps@gmail.com

Lucy Lim-Chan

Lucy Lim-Chan

“Lucy”
Public Practice

SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co.

Tel: 8894-8212
Fax: 8818-1377
Email: Lucy.L.Lim-Chan@ph.ey.com

Lyn I. Javier

Lyn I. Javier

“Lyn”
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Tel: 8708-7249; 8708-7701 loc 3157
Fax: 5303-1521
Email: ljavier@bsp.gov.ph

Ma. Corazon M. Enriquez

Ma. Corazon M. Enriquez

“Cory”/”Cora”
Public Practice

Valdes Abad & Company

Tel: 892-5931 to 35 loc 209
Fax: 819-1468
Email: enriquez.cory25@gmail.com

Ramon Garcia

Ramon Garcia

“Mon”
Public Practice

R. F. Garcia & Co.

Tel: 821-0563; 884-2775
Email: ramon.Garcia@crowehorwath.com.ph

Rosemary De Mesa

Rosemary De Mesa

“Rose”
Public Practice

Dalope-De Mesa Accounting and Auditing Services

Email: rose_demesa@yahoo.com

Loudie Jay C. Falguera

“Loudie”
Commerce & Industry

Wilcon Depot, Inc.

Email: loudiejayfalguera@gmail.com

Secretariat

Christopher M. Ferareza

Christopher M. Ferareza

“Chris”
Secretary
Public Practice
(Non-Member)

Punongbayan and Araullo

Tel: 8988-2288 ext. 280
Email: chris.ferareza@ph.gt.com