Key Contacts

Ma. Cecilia F. Ortiz
AASC Chairman

Wilfredo A. Baltazar
AASC Secretary

For a complete list of AASC members, click here.


Recent Site Updates

AASC Key Contacts - February 2019

About AASC

Key Contacts


About AASC | Key Contacts | About ASPC

The current membership of the AASC is shown below.

Ma. Cecilia F. Ortiz
“Cindy”
Chairman, Public Practice

Navarro Amper & Co.
Tel: 581 9000
Fax: 857 1550
Email: cfortiz@deloitte.com

Wilfredo A. Baltazar
“Willie”
Secretary, Public Practice

Navarro Amper & Co.
Tel: 581 9011
Fax:
Email: wbaltazar@deloitte.com

Arlyn Sicangco-Villanueva
“Arlyn”
Board of Accountancy

Professional Regulation Commission
Tel: 751 8285; 751 8286
Fax:
Email: smvmakati@gmail.com; asvillanueva56@gmail.com

Arnold Navales
“Arnold”
Government

Davao Water District
Tel:
Fax:
Email: adnavales1957@gmail.com

Lucy Lim-Chan
“Lucy”
Public Practice

Sycip Gorres & Velayo
Tel: 894 8212
Fax: 818 1377
Email: Lucy.L.Lim-Chan@ph.ey.com

Leonardo Cuaresma, Jr.
“Leonardo”
Public Practice

Punongbayan & Araullo
Tel: 988 2288 ext. 220; 988 2220
Fax:
Email: jun.cuaresma@ph.gt.com

Antonieta Fortuna-Ibe
“Tonette”
Securities and Exchange Commission

Securities and Exchange Commission
Tel: 818 5008
Fax: 584 5539
Email: afibe@sec.gov.ph

Emmanuel Artiza
“Noel”
Securities and Exchange Commission

Securities and Exchange Commission
Tel: 818 9763
Fax: 818 6120
Email: eyartiza@sec.gov.ph

Lyn I. Javier
“Lyn”
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
Tel.: 708 7249 loc 3157
Fax: 708 2443
Email: ljavier@bsp.gov.ph

Fidela Tan
"Bobot"
Commission on Audit

Commission on Audit
Tel: 951 0489; 952 5700 loc. 8003
Fax:
Email: fmtan@coa.gov.ph; fidelatan@yahoo.com

John-John Patrick Lim
“John”
Public Practice

Isla Lipana & Co.
Tel: 845 2728 ext. 3023 or 3035
Fax: 845 2806
Email: john.lim@ph.pwc.com

Haydee M. Reyes-Arcenas
“Haydee”
Public Practuce

Reyes Tacandong & Co.
Tel: 982 9100; 683 3700
Fax: 982 9111
Email: hrarcenas@reyestacandong.com

Jose Joel Sebastian
“Joel”
Private Industry

International Container Terminal Services, Inc.
Tel: 245 4101 loc. 8246
Fax:
Email: jsebastian@ICTSI.com

Concepcion Lupisan
“Maricon”
Education

Miriam College
Tel: 332 3304; 580 5400 loc. 1188
Fax: 332 3304
Email:mlupisan@mc.edu.ph; mcylupisan@yahoo.com

Arminda Acyatan-Guerrero
“Barbie”
Public Practice

Acyatan & Co.
Tel: 726 7961
Fax: 723 9516
Email: barbie_acyatan@yahoo.com

Sharon Dayoan
“Sharon”
Public Practice

KPMG
Tel: 885 7000 ext. 222; 835 4603
Fax:
Email: sdayoan@kpmg.com

Ramon Garcia
“Mon”
Public Practice

R. F. Garcia & Co.
Tel: 821 0563; 884 2775
Fax:
Email: ramon.Garcia@crowehorwath.com.ph

Rosemary De Mesa
“Rose”
Public Practice

Diaz Murillo Dalupan and Company
Tel: 844 9421 to 23; 216 7040; 894 5892 to 94
Fax: 818 1872
Email: rose.demesa@dmdcpa.com.ph

Corazon Enriquez
“Cory”
Public Practice

Valdes Abad & Company
Tel: 892 5931 to 35 loc 206
Fax: 819 1468
Email: enriquez_cory25@yahoo.com; enriquez.cory25@gmail.com

Jerome Constantino
“Jerome”
Public Practice

Constantino Guadalquiver & Co.
Tel: 848 1051
Fax: 728 1014
Email: jabconstantino@cgco.com.ph